Kingdom of Meridies header
 
   Group Event
 Kingdom Level Event
 Out of Kingdom Event
 Multiple Categories
 Modern Holidays


October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
February 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
<< Prev -=- Next >>

To view extended calendar dates, click the left or right arrows above

  October 31 (Fri) -- November 02 (Sun)
  Danelaw
Barony of Bryn Madoc-Canceled to host Fighter's Collegium
  October 31 (Fri) -- November 02 (Sun)
  Thing in the Woods
Shire of Easaraigh
  October 31 (Fri) -- November 02 (Sun)
  Panhandle Skirmishes
Shire of Flintmarsh
  November 07 (Fri) -- November 09 (Sun)
  Fighter's Collegium
Barony of Bryn Madoc
  November 13 (Thu) -- November 16 (Sun)
  Castle Wars XI
Barony of South Downs
  November 27 (Thu)
  Thanksgiving
  December 05 (Fri) -- December 07 (Sun)
  Magna Faire
Barony of Iron Mountain
  December 13 (Sat)
  Event
Shire of Glaedenfeld
  December 25 (Thu)
  Christmas
  March 15 (Sun) -- March 22 (Sun)
  Gulf Wars 24
 
Newcomer Information   |   Calendar   |   Royalty   |   Media   |   Site Map
Disclaimer    --   Please report any errors or updates to the webminister@meridies.org  --  © 2003-20011 Kingdom of Meridies    --   -- Edit Calendar